2013-14 Advisory Council

Executive Committee:

Rosanne Macek, Chair (’11)

Mountain View Public Library

Kim Copher, Secretary (’13)

Coldwell Banker

Malia Pires, Treasurer (’12)

Business Services Consultant

Alicia Crank, Director

Leadership Mountain View


Council Members:

Julie Conde (’09)

Celebrations By Heart, Wedding & Event Planning

Doreen Deniz (’09)

California Bank and Trust

OscarĀ Garcia (’06)

Chamber of Commerce Mountain View

Craig Goldman (’05)

Mountain View Whisman School District

Todd McComb (’04)

Medieval Music & Art

Mary Moore (’00)

Mountain View Los Altos High School District (Ret.)

Jenn Poret (’06)

Mountain View Center for the Performing Arts

Leane Reelfs (’10)

Helming’s Auto Repair

Becky Reyna (’13)

Stanford University

Shelley Wolfe (’12)

KMVT 15 Community Television